Skip to content

Main Navigation

Faculty

Our certificate program is comprised of eight faculty members across four departments including psychology, family & consumer studies, education, and social work. 

DIRECTOR


Elisabeth Conradt Ph.D., 
Psychology, Director


Email: elisabeth.Conradt@psych.utah.edu

View Dr. Conradt's bio

Core Faculty


Ilse DeKoeyer-Laros Ph.D.
, 
Psychology


Email:  ilse.dekoeyerlaros@utah.edu

View Dr. DeKoeyer-Laros's bio


Marissa Diener Ph.D.
,
Family and Consumer Studies


Email: marissa.diener@fcs.utah.edu

View Dr. Diener's bio


Lori Kowaleski-Jones Ph.D.
Family & Consumer Studies


Email: lori.kowaleski-jones@fcs.utah.edu

View Dr. Kowaleski-Jones's bio


Alysse Loomis Ph.D.
Social Work


Email: alysse.loomis@utah.edu

View Dr. Loomis's Bio


Sondra Stegenga Ph.D.
, 
Education


Email: sondra.stegenga@utah.edu

View Dr. Stegenga's Bio


Cecilia Wainryb Ph.D.
Psychology


Email: wainryb@psych.utah.edu

View Dr. Wainryb's Bio

Associate Faculty


Lee Raby Ph.D.
, 
Psychology


Email: lee.raby@psych.utah.edu

View Dr. Raby's Bio

Last Updated: 3/31/21